ELLICOTT CITY BRANCH | NMLS: 1596916

About Us

3700 O’Donnell Street | Number 200
Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 443-252-8011
Branch Manager: Tiffany Coffman

Baltimore – Loan Officers

 

Loan Officer Job Title NMLS ID Website
Brandon Flohr Branch Manager 223142 bflohr.ffiloans.com
Tiffany Coffman Branch Manager 223066 tcoffman.ffiloans.com
Todd Cohen Branch Manager 377902 tcohen.ffiloans.com
Donna Case Loan Officer 524822 dcase.ffiloans.com
Margaret Stafford Loan Officer 1304381 mstafford.ffiloans.com
Tia Watkins Loan Officer 208117 twatkins.ffiloans.com